DipNRF Program

DipNRF Program

DipNRF certification is awarded by the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants in Russian. The DipNRF Training Program covers the fundamentals of Russian taxation, providing a comprehensive understanding of Russian tax law.

DipNRF certification is regarded as the equivalent of passing the tax exam (F6) for full certification.

Who is the program designed for?

The program is intended for professionals in taxation, accounting, assurance, finance and related lines of business who want to develop professionally and deepen their understanding of key aspects of the Russian tax system, successfully prepare for the DipNRF exam and earn Russian tax certification.

Why EY Academy of Business?

The EY Academy of Business is -accredited to provide DipNRF training as a Registered Learning Partner and has the 's highest recommendation: Platinum Approved Learning Partner and has a team of highly qualified instructors.

How is the program structured?

The DipNRF Program will give you the ability to explain the principles of the Russian tax system and includes a complete list of topics that the exam will test for.

What does the DipNRF exam involve?

The DipNRF exam is a written exam in Russian, lasting 3 hours and 15 minutes. In order to pass the exam, a candidate must score at least 50 of 100 possible points.

How to Contact Us?

Moscow
Tel.: +7 (495) 755 9700 ext. 4631
E-mail: dipifr-training@ru.ey.com

St. Petersburg
Tel.: +7 (812) 703 7848
E-mail: academy.spb@ru.ey.com

Novosibirsk
Tel.: +7 (383) 211 9007
E-mail: academy.novosibirsk@ru.ey.com

Ekaterinburg
Tel.: +7 (343) 378 4900
E-mail: academy.ekaterinburg@ru.ey.com

Kazan, Samara
Tel.: +7 (843) 567 3333
E-mail: academy.kazan@ru.ey.com

Almaty
Tel.: +7 (727) 259 6227
E-mail: academy@kz.ey.com

Astana
Tel.: +7 (717) 258 0057
E-mail: academy.astana@kz.ey.com

Kyiv
Tel.: +380 (44) 490 3025
E-mail: academy@ua.ey.com

Minsk
Tel.: +375 (17) 200 5767
E-mail: Yulia.Tumanova@by.ey.com

Training fee

See pricelist